elan european landscape architecture network


European Landscape Architecture Network (ELAN) - info ( at ) e-lan.org

Please replace (at) with @. This changes apply to all email addresses on this site, to prevent automatic collection by spammers.

ELAN Meeting organising committees:

  • 2007: Frank van Baelen (Belgium) -- elan2007 ( at ) e-lan.org --
  • 2005: Vlasta Oreb (Croatia), Ziva Jelnikar (Slovenia)
  • 2004: Frédéric Dellinger, Philippe Buisson (France), Helen Stokes (UK), Mario Mehlig, Mathias Voell (Germany)
  • 2003: Gary Doherty (Ireland), Rachel Toms (UK)

ELAN web service: Simon Lisney (UK), Mathias Voell (Germany)

last changes: 03.02.2007